TEAM

Certainty of a lasting relationship

ETERE is a software of Etere S.r.l., a group of young people who develop ETERE and supply support to its users since 1989.
(Click on the name to view profile)

President

- Fabio Gattari Asia Pacific Sales fabio.gattari@etere.eu

Vice President

- Laura Prisco Vice President Broadcast laura.prisco@etere.eu

Sales & Marketing

- Daniele Apolloni RIA Sales daniele.apolloni@etere.eu

- Emanuele Porfiri Americas & Middle East Sales emanuele.porfiri@etere.eu

- Marco Taddei Europe Sales marco.taddei@etere.eu

Product Management

- Maurizio Ruggeri Support Team maurizio.ruggeri@etere.eu

- Michael Vasquez Otazu Documentation & Website michael.vasquezotazu@etere.eu

General Service

- Michela Ancillai Administration Director michela.ancillai@etere.eu

Research & Development

- Emanuele Belfiore Software Developer emanuele.belfiore@etere.eu

- Michele Damen Damico Software Developer michele.damendamico@etere.eu

- Mirco Feliziani Software Developer mirco.feliziani@etere.eu

- Massimo Giuliani Software Developer massimo.giuliani@etere.eu

- Carlo Pagliei Software Developer carlo.pagliei@etere.eu

- Enrico Pistacchi Software Developer enrico.pistacchi@etere.eu

- Roberto Rotili Software Developer roberto.rotili@etere.eu

- Franco Zega Software Developer franco.zega@etere.eu

Customer Service

- Riccardo Balestieri Support Team riccardo.balestieri@etere.eu

- Federico Bindelli Support Team federico.bindelli@etere.eu

- Christian Castellani Support Team christian.castellani@etere.eu

- Luca Crucianelli Support Team luca.crucianelli@etere.eu

- Antonio De Vito Support Team antonio.devito@etere.eu

- Fabrizio Falaschi Support Team fabrizio.falaschi@etere.eu

- Flavio Ferreri Support Team flavio.ferreri@etere.eu

- Carlo Guerrini Support Team carlo.guerrini@etere.eu

- Domenico Stefani Support Team domenico.stefani@etere.eu