TEAM

Certainty of a lasting relationship

ETERE is a software of Etere S.r.l., a group of young people who develop ETERE and supply support to its users since 1989.
(Click on the name to view profile)

President

- Fabio Gattari Director fabio.gattari@etere.com

Vice President

- Margaryta Mitsney Vice President margaryta.mitsney@etere.com
- Laura Prisco Vice President Broadcast laura.prisco@etere.com

Sales & Marketing

- Daniele Apolloni RIA Sales daniele.apolloni@etere.com
- Carlo Cominassi Business Development Carlo.Cominassi@etere.com
- Emanuele Porfiri Americas & Middle East Sales emanuele.porfiri@etere.com
- Marco Taddei Europe Sales marco.taddei@etere.com

Product Management

- Maurizio Ruggeri Support Team maurizio.ruggeri@etere.com
- Suhaizad Samsudin Quality Management Suhaizad.Samsudin@etere.com
- Rachel Yang Website and documentation Rachel.Yang@etere.com

Research & Development

- Emanuele Belfiore Software Developer emanuele.belfiore@etere.com
- Michele Damen Damico Software Developer michele.damendamico@etere.com
- Mirco Feliziani Software Developer mirco.feliziani@etere.com
- Massimo Giuliani Software Developer massimo.giuliani@etere.com
- Carlo Pagliei Software Developer carlo.pagliei@etere.com
- Enrico Pistacchi Software Developer enrico.pistacchi@etere.com
- Roberto Rotili Software Developer roberto.rotili@etere.com
- Franco Zega Software Developer franco.zega@etere.com

Customer Service

- Michele Balestrini Support Team Michele.balestrini@etere.com
- Federico Bindelli Support Team federico.bindelli@etere.com
- Giacomo Bocchini Support Team Giacomo.bocchini@etere.com
- Christian Castellani Support Team christian.castellani@etere.com
- Luca Crucianelli Support Team luca.crucianelli@etere.com
- Antonio De Vito Support Team antonio.devito@etere.com
- Fabrizio Falaschi Support Team fabrizio.falaschi@etere.com
- Paolo Domenico Prosperi Support Team Paolo.DomenicoProsperi@etere.com
- Domenico Stefani Support Team domenico.stefani@etere.com
- Vittorio Trubbiani Support Team Vittorio.trubbiani@etere.com
- Stefano Vinciarelli Support Team Stefano.Vinciarelli@etere.com