TEAM

Certainty of a lasting relationship

ETERE is a trademark of Etere pte ltd, a group of young people who develop ETERE and supply support to its users since 1989.
(Click on the name to view profile)

Vice President

- Fabio Gattari Director fabio.gattari@etere.com

- Laura Prisco Vice President Broadcast laura.prisco@etere.com

Sales & Marketing

- Daniele Apolloni RIA Sales daniele.apolloni@etere.com

- Emanuele Porfiri Americas & Middle East Sales emanuele.porfiri@etere.com

- Marco Taddei Europe Sales marco.taddei@etere.com

Product Management

- Dian Marissa Website and documentation dian.marissasumadi@etere.com

- Maurizio Ruggeri Support Team maurizio.ruggeri@etere.com

- Michael Vasquez Otazu Website and documentation michael.vasquezotazu@etere.com

General Service

- Michela Ancillai Administration Director michela.ancillai@etere.com

- Nur Atiqah Sukor Support Secretary atiqah.bintesukor@etere.com

Research & Development

- Emanuele Belfiore Software Developer emanuele.belfiore@etere.com

- Michele Damen Damico Software Developer michele.damendamico@etere.com

- Mirco Feliziani Software Developer mirco.feliziani@etere.com

- Massimo Giuliani Software Developer massimo.giuliani@etere.com

- Carlo Pagliei Software Developer carlo.pagliei@etere.com

- Enrico Pistacchi Software Developer enrico.pistacchi@etere.com

- Roberto Rotili Software Developer roberto.rotili@etere.com

- Franco Zega Software Developer franco.zega@etere.com

Customer Service

- Riccardo Balestieri Support Team riccardo.balestieri@etere.com

- Federico Bindelli Support Team federico.bindelli@etere.com

- Christian Castellani Support Team christian.castellani@etere.com

- Luca Crucianelli Support Team luca.crucianelli@etere.com

- Antonio De Vito Support Team antonio.devito@etere.com

- Fabrizio Falaschi Support Team fabrizio.falaschi@etere.com

- Flavio Ferreri Support Team flavio.ferreri@etere.com

- Nahar Mashuary Support Team Nahar.Mashuary@etere.com

- Domenico Stefani Support Team domenico.stefani@etere.com